Leap into your Future

In response to The Daily Post’s writing prompt: “Image Search.”

Leap into your future if you want to get anything done, it can take a long time to build bridges to get to the success you want. You have to be very focused and disciplined proceed with perseverance.Take the leap.leap

About

love being busy!

Tagged with: , ,
Posted in Uncategorized
3 comments on “Leap into your Future
  1. Hi there,
    Very awesome!
    I just wanted to know which word you googled and which image you wrote your post about. I agree with you that we need to take actions even if they are small to get the success we want. Setting a clear goal is the first step that can help us to step forward and work for. I love the idea of creating a to-do-list everyday and checking each task when accomplished. This gives me a sense of achievement and encourages me to do more.

    Thanks so much for your inspiration!
    🙂

  2. Oh!
    You photo appears now to me. It seems I couldn’t see it because of my bad connection of internet.

    All the best!

  3. […] “Leap into your Future” was the title of the first post I read. Both the picture and the message were inspiring. In my previous post, I wrote a bout “Tomorrow” and what we can do to get things done. This author posted a similar idea that was about “Future” encouraging the audience to be more focused and disciplined to get the success one wants: […]

Leave a Reply

